Welcome to South Coastal Bend DI

Welcome to the South Coastal Bend D.I. website.

Please see our Calendar link on the left side for upcoming trainings and events.


**Click here to sign up online for the Spectacular Saturday Jan. 26th in Alice. Deadline to register is Dec. 20th.


Click on the picture below to preview the 2018-2019 D.I. Team Challenges!



Photos from a recent D.I. workshop



2018 Scholarship Winners

$1,000- John Henry Stearns     $500- Anahita Farishta   $500- William Houf



Dr. Kimberly Bissell

Region Director


The South Coastal Bend region consists of the following 16 counties: Aransas, Bee, Brooks, Calhoun, Dewitt, Duval, Goliad, Jim Wells, Kenedy, Kleberg, Live Oak, McMullen, Nueces, Refugio, San Patricio, and Victoria counties.